Team

An Soontjens
Directie & zorgcoördinator
an@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Nina Van Herwegen
Directie & muziekpedagoge
nina@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Leerkrachten kleuters

Kathleen Nicolaes
kathleen@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Heidi Wyckmans
heidi@toverwijzer.be 

 

 

 

Leerkrachten lagere school

Babs Vandyck
babs@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Leen Oostvogels
leen@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Anne Ojo
anne@toverwijzer.be

 

 

 

Leerkracht LO

Tanja den Hertog
tanja@toverwijzer.be

 

 

 

Leerkracht Circus

Lothar Grob
lothar@toverwijzer.be

 

Secretariaat

Wendy Bauwens
secretariaat@toverwijzer.be 

 

 

Opvang

Veerle Lochie
veerle@toverwijzer.be