Team

An Soontjens
Coördinator & zorgcoördinator
an@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Nina Van Herwegen
Muziekpedagoge & directieteam
nina@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Leerkrachten kleuters

Kathleen Nicolaes
kathleen@toverwijzer.be

 

 

Heidi Wyckmans
heidi@toverwijzer.be 

 

 

 

Leerkrachten lagere school

1ste graad
Mies Wellekens
mieswellekens@toverwijzer.be

 

2de graad
Sam Verdonck
sam@toverwijzer.be

 

 

3de graad
Anne Ojo
anne@toverwijzer.be

 

 

 

Kathleen Monten
Co-leerkracht & directieteam
kathleenmonten@toverwijzer.be

 

Sam d’Huys
Zorgleerkracht
samzorg@toverwijzer.be

 

Leerkracht LO

Tanja den Hertog
tanja@toverwijzer.be

 

 

 

Leerkracht Circus

Lothar Grob
lothar@toverwijzer.be

 

Secretariaat

Wendy Bauwens
secretariaat@toverwijzer.be 

 

 

Opvang

Veerle Lochie
veerle@toverwijzer.be