Team

An Soontjens
Directeur & zorgcoördinator
an@toverwijzer.be
Nina Van Herwegen
Muziekpedagoge & beleidsondersteuner
nina@toverwijzer.be
Kathleen Nicolaes
Leerkracht kleuters
kathleen@toverwijzer.be
Heidi Wyckmans
Leerkracht kleuters
heidi@toverwijzer.be
Mies Wellekens
Leerkracht lagere school 1ste graad
mieswellekens@toverwijzer.be
Sam Verdonck
Leerkracht lagere school 2de graad
sam@toverwijzer.be
Anne Ojo
Leerkracht lagere school 3de graad
anne@toverwijzer.be
Kathleen Monten
Co-leerkracht & directieteam
kathleenmonten@toverwijzer.be
Sam D'Huys
Zorgleerkracht
samzorg@toverwijzer.be
Lieseloth Kumpen
Kinderverzorgster/kleuterleidster
lieselothkumpen@toverwijzer.be
Mathieu Lenaerts
Leerkracht LO & Circus
mathieulenaerts@toverwijzer.be
Wendy Bauwens
Secretariaat
secretariaat@toverwijzer.be
Veerle Lochie
Opvang
veerle@toverwijzer.be