Team

Directie
Stijn Vandenbosch
stijn@toverwijzer.be 

An Soontjens
an@toverwijzer.be

Nina Van Herwegen
nina@toverwijzer.be

Marie-José Vanautgaerden
joske@toverwijzer.be

Leerkracht kleuters
Kathleen Nicolaes
kathleen@toverwijzer.be

Leerkrachten lagere school
Babs Vandyck
babs@toverwijzer.be

Sofie Jacobs
sofie@toverwijzer.be 

Leerkracht LO
Tanja den Hertog
tanja@toverwijzer.be

Leerkracht muzische vorming
Nina Van Herwegen
nina@toverwijzer.be

Leerkracht Circus
Sofie Jacobs
sofie@toverwijzer.be 

Opvang
Veerle Lochie